Home    Children's Program    Music Program    Upcoming Events    Rev. Forrest    Unity Beliefs    Board    Directions    Audio Archives    Daily Word

 
Chaplaincy Program

Serving others with the power of prayer.

 

Chaplain Schedule
2018

Coordinators: Melvin Crump & Albert Linder

May
Bobbie Garcia 336-769-7873
ellen.duffy@gmail.com
Becky Vogler 336-764-5469
beckyvogler@triad.rr.com


June
Melvin Crump 336-918-8543
melvin0879@att.net
SandraKay Crump 336-978-0345
loveusk040@gmail.com


July
Kent McKeithan 336-761-0501
kent@kmckeithan.com
Elsa McKeithan 336-774-7655
elsa.mckeithan@gmail.com


August
Ricky Vogler 336-765-5469
rvgler@triad.rr.com
Becky Vogler 336-764-5469
beckyvogler@triad.rr.com


September
Albert Linder 336-970-7260
albert.linder@gmail.com
Bobbie Garcia 336-769-7873
ellen.duffy@gmail.com


October
Donald Baity 336-551-4041
freebird1964us@aol.com


November
Barbara Satow 336-769-9853
sacredcreations@triad.rr.com
Levonda Leamon 336-972-7050
levonda@firstfidelitywealth.com


December
J.P. Wilmart 336-529-6948
jpwilmart@yahoo.com
Adelia Graham 336-469-9668
afgraham7878@gmail.com


Alternate Joanne Rollinson 336-682-8213
jrobinson72@triad.rr.com

 

 

 


In loving memory of Jerold Smith

 

 


Back